Returning after a long hiatus, Polish sadistic black metal act MORDHELL are streaming their third full-length album, Graveyard Fuck, ahead of its release on 6 June.

Listen to the album via:

MetalBite (US)

Chaos Vault (PL)

Friedhof (ES)

Recorded with a refreshed line-up and a new vocalist, the album remains faithful to MORDHELL’s style. The music on Graveyard Fuck is archaic black metal without add-ons, fireworks, virtuosity and a beautiful sound. What dominates in this material is the stench of a graveyard, punk primitivism, dirt and an old-school atmosphere dating all the way back to the ’80s. With the addition of the obligatory corpsepaint, of course.

Graveyard Fuck will be released via Pagan Records on CD, LP and digital formats. Pre-orders are available HERE.

Cassette versions will be available via Total War.


  1. Mandatory Killing
  2. Nekrodesekration
  3. Cum Dumpster
  4. Plastic Scum
  5. Rotten Cunt Adoration
  6. Burned To The ground
  7. Headless Dreams
  8. Last Punishment
  9. Splitted Skull Confessions
  10. Fed To Pigs
  11. Toothless Bitch
  12. Cursed To Walk This Earth
  13. Morbid Orgy