German medieval rock masters FEUERSCHWANZ have released the official music video for their song ‘Meister der Minne’. The song comes off their brand new album Das Elfte Gebot which was released on June 26 and landed #3 of the official German album charts.

Commented the band: “As a thank you for your incredible support we present to you yet another music video. If Iron Maiden and A Knight’s Tale as well as Bon Jovi and Robin Hood: Men In Tights each had a child and those two would beget an heir during a hot and sticky night on the highest tower of castle FEUERSCHWANZ: This would be the result!

Expect an epic battle of the sexes, bold riffs from 1001 nights, earth-shaking bass, tight leggings and loose morals as well as guitar solos worthy of a minstrel. Who will win? Our Hodi as himself or the incredible Lenora as his well armored opponent? We present: ‘Meister der Minne’!”

Watch the video HERE

The band recently released the live music video for ‘Metfest’ (Stream/Watch) as well as the music video for the title track (Stream/Watch) and the Ed Sheeran cover of ‘I See Fire’ (Stream/Watch).

Available Formats:
-Digital Album
-Digital Deluxe Album
-2CD Mediabook
-1CD Jewel Case

Das Elfte Gebot – Tracklist

  1. Meister der Minne
  2. Metfest
  3. Das elfte Gebot
  4. Kampfzwerg
  5. Im Bauch des Wals
  6. Mission Eskalation
  7. Schildmaid
  8. Malleus Maleficarum
  9. Lords Of Powermet
  10. Totentanz
  11. Unter dem Drachenbanner

Die Sieben Tods√ľnden (bonus covers album) – Tracklist

  1. Ding (Seed)
  2. Hier kommt Alex (Die Toten Hosen)
  3. Amen & Attack (Powerwolf)
  4. I See Fire (Ed Sheeran)
  5. Gott mit uns (Sabaton)
  6. Limit (Deichkind)
  7. Engel (Rammstein)

Official Site