Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed Maryland’s hate-filled Death Metal destroyers VISCERAL VIOLATION. The new album Carnival Cannibal is up now for pre-order and will be released August 14th on CD and Digital formats.

Hailing from Maryland, VISCERAL VIOLATION unleash old school, hate-filled Death Metal packed with heaps of brutality, endless debauchery and loads of gore. Carnival Cannibal showcases eight blistering tracks of destruction that is the perfect soundtrack to accompany an apocalyptic, cannibalistic killing spree.

For fans of Cannibal Corpse, Deicide, Genocide Pact, Hate, Hate Eternal, Incantation, Pessimist, Vader and Vital Remains.

Stream album track ‘Taste Of Flesh’ at THIS LOCATION

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. HERE

Pre-order Carnival Cannibal on digital and CD HERE

Track Listing:

  1. Carnival Cannibal
  2. Taste Of Flesh
  3. Despellejando Vivos
  4. En Un Costal
  5. Visceral Violation
  6. Culo Descarnado
  7. Violation
  8. Tortura Cerebral