Rock n’ Roll Queen SUZI QUATRO has released a new single and music video from her upcoming studio album. ‘The Devil In Me’ is the title track for Quatro’s new LP, which will see a March 26th release on Steamhammer. The artwork for the single was created by famous Brazilian Neo-Pop artist Romero Britto.
Fans can watch the video for ‘The Devil In Me’ HERE

SUZI QUATRO’s new studio album, The Devil In Me, will be released on March 26th, 2021 through SPV/Steamhammer as a CD DigiPak (incl. fold-out poster), 2LP gatefold version (incl. 2 bonus tracks), and download + streaming.

The Devil In Me Tracklisting (CD Version):

  1. The Devil In Me 3:24
  2. Hey Queenie 4:08
  3. Betty Who? 3:57
  4. You Can‘t Dream It 3:10
  5. My Heart And Soul 5:13 (Long Version)
  6. Get Outta Jail 3:18
  7. Do Ya Dance 2:44
  8. Isolation Blues 3:36
  9. I Sold My Soul Today 2:37
  10. Love‘s Gone Bad 4:35
  11. In The Dark 3:08
  12. Motor City Riders 3:54

Official Website