California blackened progressive metal band DAWN OF OUROBOROS are pleased to announce that they will release their album The Art Of Morphology via Rain Without End Records, a sublabel of Naturmacht Productions. The album will be released on March 30th 2020 and pre-orders will be available on March 2nd.

The band commented: “Our Goal for this album was to find our voice and experiment openly with sound, emotion and chemistry as a whole. Lyrically, we chose to be free with our ideas and not stick to a single concept. Song inspirations ranging from our favorite horror manga series to the seriousness of profound loss and mental anguishes. We think our music falls under the genre tags of blackened progressive metal, however, it is really up to the listener’s interpretation.”

More information will be available soon!


  1. Revivified Spirits
  2. Pinnacle Induced Vertigo
  3. Gateway To Tenebrosity
  4. Lunar Cathexis
  5. Spiral Of Hypnotism
  6. Serpent’s Charm
  7. Sorrow’s Eclipse
  8. Valiant Abscond