Finland’s melodic death/groove metal unit TERROMANIA premiere their debut album, Nyctophobic, exclusively on Metalheads Forever, celebrating its official release this November on Ripple Music.

Stream TERROMANIA’s debut album HERE
Watch new videos ‘Disturbingly Beautiful’
‘Demon In The Rain’
‘The Pain Makes You Feel Alive’

This sonic bulldozer was formed in the summer of 2018 in Jyväskylä, Finland and recently signed to US label Ripple Music to deliver their ambitious and face-melting brand metal to the world. Naming Ghost, Devin Townsend or Lordi as major influences, this young and talented five-piece creates a sharp and modern combination of melodic death and power metal operated with top-tier technicality, and delivering towering Van Halen-inspired solos and intoxicating melodies while also falling within the scope of more genre-bending bands such as Avatar, One Morning Left or Strapping Young Lad.

TERROMANIA – Nyctophobic
Out now via Ripple Music
International Preorder
US Preorder