BONFIRE are announcing their album release for April 3rd 2020!
The new longplayer, Fistful Of Fire, comes with compelling Hard Rock cover artwork, and 14 outstanding new tracks.

The combination of toughness and great melodies suites BONFIRE perfectly. The German Hard Rock Legends show again all their typical trademarks, dearly beloved by fans all around the globe: charismatic vocals, catchy riffs and hooks and driving grooves!

Fistful Of Fire is definitely one of the toughest BONFIRE albums ever. This development already became apparent the last time around,” explains guitarist and founder member Hans Ziller. “However, this time our approach was even more focused and consistent.”

Available as: Digipak, Ltd. Gtf. Clear Orange and Ltd. Gtf. Clear Red/Black Splatter (AFM Shop exclusive)

01 The Joker
02 Gotta Get Away
03 The Devil Made Me Do It
04 Ride The Blade
05 When An Old Man Cries
06 Rock’n’Roll Survivors
07 Fire And Ice
08 Warrior
09 Fire Etude
10 Breaking Out
11 Fistful Of Fire
12 The Surge
13 Gloryland
14 When An Old Man Cries (Acoustic Version)

Official Site